Competition Winners

Competition Winners

Congratulations to our lucky competition winners! 
Check below to see if you’ve been successful.

Social Media Competitions 2020


AFL Train with the Team 2020 Social Competition Winners

M. Henry
B. Liversidge
L. Edwards
C. Blackledge
B. Chadwick
C. Roach
A. Debrincat
N. Hougee
J. Attwell
V. Kumar
B. Young
G. MacDonald

AFLW ROUND 4 2020 Social Competition Winners

J. Clark
R. Chaumont
R. Ferlazzo
C. Wynne

AFLW Season Social Competition Winners

A. Brown 

100th Anniversary CX-30 Competition Winner 

M. Labani